Friends!

Lakes of Canada would like to thank the following people who have helped us along the way!

(in no particular order)

 

Chris Barillaro

Chris Fox

James Clemens-Seely

Jimmy Bellemare

Wren Noble   http://wrennoblephotography.wordpress.com

Ali Barillaro   http://www.flickr.com/photos/alibarillaro/

Ray Barillaro

Su Baker

John O’Neil

Elaine Moyah

Kathleen Smith

Mike Rigby

Nicole Aline Legault    http://nicolealinelegault.com/

Charlotte Cornfield    http://charlottecornfield.com

Christelle Saint-Julien    http://www.indecentxposure.com/thebuzz

Dan Delmar      http://www.dandelmar.com

Emily Campbell

Julia Jones

Scott Cope

Ryan Morey    http://www.ryanmoreymastering.com/

Stephen Glass and the Shaar Hashomayim Synagogue Choir

Masha Smushkevitch   https://www.etsy.com/shop/MashaSDesigns

Chris S. MacKenzie     http://csmackenzie.com/

Patrick Hodgson   http://www.patrickhodgson.com

Larry, Jake’s neighbor (whose last name we never found out but randomly ended up starring in the “Old Man” music video)

Mitch Fillion    http://www.southernsouls.ca/

Gillian Nycum    http://longplaymanagement.com/

Liam O’Neil    http://www.eight-and-a-half.com/

Nicholas Graham Mitchell

Dan Wiseman

Every single member of Inlet Sound (especially Michael Seth Wexler)   http://www.inletsound.com/

Folly & The Hunter       http://www.follyandthehunter.com

George Kandalaft      http://soundcloud.com/georgethesoundguy

Ram Krishnan     http://saybaduncle.com/

Danielle Hoffer

Andrew James Bardauskas   http://derbertplaza.bandcamp.com

Luke McDonald     http://vulgary.ca/

Jon Weisz     http://indiemontreal.ca/

All of our IndieGoGo contributors (and IndieGoGo as well)   http://www.indiegogo.com/

The City of Montreal    http://www.tourisme-montreal.org/Accueil/

Jupiter Horstmeyer

The Montreal Fringe Festival   http://montrealfringe.ca/

C.W. MacGregor   http://www.cjlo.com/blogs/cw-macgregor

Carmen Rachel    http://www.carmenrachel.com/

Marika Lefebre

Patrick Sapinski   http://www.sapinski.com

Chris Meirzwinski  http://www.visceralfilms.ca

Mafalda Gugliuzzi (producer)   mgugliuzzi@gmail.com

Adrienne Suprenant   http://adriennesurprenant.com/

Simon Berman   http://www.beaumontstorage.com

Julie Hamilton   https://www.facebook.com/pages/Julie-Hamilton-Art-et-Tatouage-Art-Tattoo

Katharine O’Brien   http://www.katharineobrien.ca

Provocateur Communications   http://www.provocateurs.ca

Olivier Marino

Alex Moscall   http://www.twitter.com/alexmoscall

Jessica Goodsell    http://www.jgoodsellphotography.com/

Matt Jensen

Glen Dobby and Catherine McInnes

Ari Swan    http://soundcloud.com/ari-swan

Pamela Mackenzie

Tristan Cappachione

Robin Warner

Kyla Campbell

Isak Goldschneider

Beth Mckenna   http://www.myspace.com/bethmckenna

Laura Cooper

Eleanor Verrette

Mainline Theatre

Meghan Cornett

Mark Binnao

Katherine Horgan

Victor Tangermann  http://victortangermann.com

Katherine Bergman

Douglas Farenick

Bruce and Dee Dobby

Simon Berman and Montreal Mini Storage http://montrealministorage.com/